Officer & Coordinator Directory

This directory is a listing of our directors, booster officers & committee chairpersons. Please allow time for an answer from our members as each has a busy life.

To learn more information about volunteering and upcoming events, visit our Volunteers & Committees page.

PositionNamePhone Email  
Brian Froedge Send A Messagebfroedgesq
Assistant Director
Brittany Ford Send A Messagebfordsq
Daniel Reams Send A MessageReamssq
Booster President
Bobby Bell Send A Message 
Booster Vice-President
LaShawn Thomas Send A Message 
Booster Co-Treasurer
Rebecca Smith Send A Message 
Diane Trotta(270) 547-0615 Send A Message 
Booster Secretary
Sherri Marshall(804) 694-9916 Send A Message 
Apparel Co-Chairman
Peggy Peery  
Beate Smith Send A Message 
Chaperone Chairman
Jenn Richardson  
Concessions Chairman
Paul & Michelle Myers  
Equipment & Transportation Chairman
Clifford Smith Send A Message 
Feed the Band Chairman
LaShawn Thomas Send A Message 
Fundraising Chairman
Denise Haynes(270) 312-5057 Send A Message 
Uniform Chairman
Mary Luce(270) 312-0397 Send A Message 
Website Administrator / Social Media
Randy Smith Send A Message 

Comments are closed